blue chairs next to ocean

Ocean Hotels Group Barbados

How To Reach Us

column first

Dover Road, Christ Church,
Barbados
246-418-1800
frontdesk@o2beachclubbarbados.com

thirty column

Maxwell Coast Road, Christ Church,
Barbados BB15 031
246-428-2825
frontdesk@sea-breeze.com

second column

Rockley Beach, Christ Church,
Barbados
246-435-8561
frontdesk@southbeachbarbados.com

Corporate Office: 1-246-428-9441

General Reservations - stay@oceanhotels.bb

Groups Department - groups@oceanhotels.bb

Weddings & Events Department - weddings@oceanhotels.bb

Sales and Marketing Department - info@oceanhotels.bb

Market Contacts

UK Market Contact
Clear Marketing
Kerrie Bartholomew
kerrie@clear-marketing.com
0-203-096-1600


USA Market Contact
Destination of Distinction
Kristen Moore
kristen@destinationsofdistinction.com
732-264-0886


CANADA Market Contact
Canlink
Elaine Carnegie
elaine@canlinktravel.com
905-235-9091

Press Inquiries:

UNITED STATES AND CANADA
Amanda Hackney
Senior Account Executive, Laura Davidson Public Relations
amanda@ldpr.com
1-332-910-6933

OR

UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND
Manty Atherton
Director, Flamingo Public Relations
manty@flamingopr.com
+44 7780 332289

Send Us A Message

Whether you have questions about a stay at one of our properties or want to leave us your thoughts regarding a recent visit, we'd love to hear from you.